ViewNEW PHILADELPHIA CITY SCHOOLS
Address: 248 Front Ave SW | New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Phone: 330-364-0600
Fax: 330-364-9310
District
 
Administrative Offices
248 Front Ave. SW
New Philadelphia, OH. 44663
P: 330.364.0600
F: 330.364.9310
  
 
David Brand
brandd@npschools.org
 Treasurer/CFO
Julie Erwin
erwinj@npschools.org
 
Asst. Superintendent/CAO
Amy Wentworth
wentwortha@npschools.org
 
 
Travis Alberts
albertst@npschools.org   
 
Julia Espenschied
espenschiedj@npschools.org
 
 
Cindy Jones
jonesc@npschools.org 
 
Registration
Mary Knepper
knepperm@npschools.org
 
 
Kathy Joseph
josephk@npschools.org
 
Board of Education
  
Board Policies
 
 
New Philadelphia City Schools
248 Front Ave SW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
  P: 330-364-0600
  F: 330-364-9310
   Map & Directions
© 2018. All Rights Reserved.